Board & Staff

St. John’s Community Care Board Members

Carla Gain, President
Norb Kniepp, Vice President
Marilyn Doty, Secretary
Barbara Kusmierczak, Treasurer
Pictured Front Row: Carla Gain, Cindy Dorris, Ed Bluemner, Barb Johnston, Tim Dugan, Olin Board Fellow
Pictured Back Row: Kim Wimmerstedt, Kathy Blackford, Mary Ellen Daech, Norb Kniepp, Jim Achenbach. Jim Devall

Nancy Berry
Nancy BerryExecutive Director
Erla Pieplow
Erla PieplowFinancial Secretary
Missy Athmer
Missy AthmerMarketing Director
Stacey Rhodes
Stacey RhodesAdult Day Program Director
Gail Shaw
Gail ShawCoordinator of Training & Support
Jill Davis, RN
Jill Davis, RNAdult Day Program - Collinsville
Beverly Austin, LPN
Beverly Austin, LPNAdult Day Program - Edwardsville
Becky McNeil
Becky McNeilAdministrative Assistant - Collinsville
Sarita Moore
Sarita MooreAdministrative Assistant
Ray Gallaher
Ray GallaherAdult Day Program Site Manager - Collinsville
Kelley Swain
Kelley SwainAdult Day Program Site Manager - Edwardsville
Linda Robertson
Linda RobertsonBrain Wave Facilitator

By donating to our organization, you are joining the mission to make a positive difference in the lives of people affected by aging or disabilities.  Every day our staff, board and family caregivers work tirelessly to support those that need help, be it our clients, family caregivers or communities.  Your donations make it possible to make a positive difference in the lives of people challenged by aging or disabilities.