Nancy Berry
Executive Director

 nberry@stjohnscc.org

 

 

 

    St. John's Community Care
    Board Members

    Carla Gain, President
    Lois Schoeber, Vice President
    Marilyn Doty, Secretary
    Barbara Kusmierczak, Treasurer
    Rob Berger; Ed Bluemner; Stuart Craig;
    Mary Ellen Daech; Cindy Dorris;
    Marilyn Huber; Barbara Johnston;
    Norb Kniepp; Joyce Skelton;
    Jennifer Wilson, Olin Board Fellow
    Jerry Young

     

      Erla Pieplow
      Financial Secretary

      epieplow@stjohnscc.org

       

        Stacey Rhodes
        Adult Day Program Director

        srhodes@stjohnscc.org

         

          Patti Haddick
          Home Services Program Director

          phaddick@stjohnscc.org

           

            Missy Athmer
            Marketing Director

             mathmer@stjohnscc.org

             

              Jill Davis, RN
              Adult Day Program
              Collinsville

              jdavis@stjohnscc.org

               

                Gail Shaw
                Care Coordinator Home Services

                gshaw@stjohnscc.org

                 

                  Linda Davis, RN
                  Adult Day Program Nurse
                  Edwardsville

                  ldavis@stjohnscc.org

                   

                   

                     Cindy Braun
                    Administrative Assistant
                    Collinsville

                    cbraun@stjohnscc.org

                      ad counEdwardsville Adult Day
                      Advisory Council

                      Sara Berkbigler, Rev.Katie Jo Bielke, Colleen Bottens, Beth Breihan, McKenzie Breihan, Beth Dittman, Rev. Karla Frost, Joyce Gusewelle, Beth Hillen,
                      James Isaac, Kathi Jackstadt,
                      Jane McKinney, Carol Mestemacher, Cheryl Mines, Kim Parks, Susan Piazza,
                      Joy Rick, Joan Roberts, Jen Roth,
                      Michele Suwe, Betty Treat,
                      Dianne Winney, Judy Zimmerman

                         Becky McNeil
                        Administrative Assistant
                        Collinsville

                        bmcneil@stjohnscc.org

                         

                         

                         

                         

                          Ann Powell
                          Program Development

                           apowell@stjohnscc.org

                           

                            WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann